June 14 2012

NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates for 2012/13 Season

NBC logoNBC isn’t wasting any time in getting you ready for its 2012/2013 season.

All of the new shows on NBC for the 2012/2013 season were just announced last month, and already we know when all of those, as well as the returning series, will be gracing our television screens.  Thanks to the peacock network having the Olympics this summer, some shows will trot out a bit early to catch those audiences, so get ready to set those DVRs as early as August 8 this year.

Wednesday, August 8

Sunday, August 12

Monday, August 13

Wednesday, September 5

Sunday, September 9

Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

Friday, Sept 14

Monday, September 17

Thursday, September 20

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, October 4

Wednesday, October 10

Friday, October 19

share tweet share

TV | |