SeanPAune

menu
March 17 2016

CBS announces season finale dates

The 2015/2016 TV season is winding down, and that means it’s time to start prepping for the season finales of all your favorite series.

CBS has announced its season finale dates for all of its series, and reminds us that the season is coming to an end and leading us into the long months of the summer season when there is hardly anything to watch. Thank goodness for Netflix.

Check all the dates below for all of your favorite CBS shows. The ending episodes begin on March 31 with Life in Pieces.

All times listed are Eastern.

Thursday, March 31

Monday, April 18

Monday, April 25

Tuesday, April 26

Monday, May 2

Tuesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 4

Friday, May 6

Sunday, May 8

Monday, May 9

Thursday, May 12

Friday, May 13

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Sunday, May 29

Tuesday, June 21

Thursday, June 23



share tweet share



TV | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |


Related: